Friday, July 24, 2009 8:20 AM
Hooray for Captain!
Since I am still waiting for the shows to load, I shall pop in here to blog a little! I think blogging can be quite an essential thing to do because I have really problematic short term memory. Oh yes, Steven Gerrard is found not guilty! =) Yays! =) But it's really too bad we can't catch him here in Sunny island!
LONDON — England midfielder Steven Gerrard was cleared Friday of intentionally attacking a man in a bar and said he could now concentrate on Liverpool's push for a first Premier League title.
Source: Forgot to copy source link! =(
And I happen to see some pictures from the LFC website and there's Riera in long sleeve! And it's Singapore! Hmmmm! But after completing my bank loan forms tomorrow, I will be heading down to Singapore River to catch the Reds! =) I want to see Yossi Benayoun - The Diamond! =) Pretty excited! It's a Liverpool-ly weekend! Hee!
Was preparing for tomorrow, checking out the places the river cruise will be passing by so that, hopefully we can get a good view of the Reds in Sunny island! =) =) Gonna be a tiring day tomorrow since we have got to wake up early to get things(*read stupid bank loan*) done! Oh dear, it's kind of weird to know that the Reds are on Sunny Island! =) And and and, I can't wait to see Yossi Benayoun. (*Refusing to let the bimbo side take over*). I was thinking of doing a banner that's shaped like a duck! He has many duck figures in his house right? Hee! But I thought that was a bit freaky! Gosh, I think I am more excited about the match on Sunday! It's my first soccer match live in a stadium. Yes, laugh at me! Therefore, I am praying so hard that Rafa will field the best players. Like Yossi Benayoun? =) Heehee! I mean, years ago I didn't go catch them when they were here and I never got to see Michael Owen here! =( Now, he's with Man U already. Poof!
And after typing so long, my shows are not even loaded and I have decided to sleep at 1am! =( Oooh yes, something to remind myself of, buy stationery! But I will be keeping things simple! You know how I like to buy alot of things and get a big pencil case because it gives me a kind of sense of security. And I love to have colourful notes, the colours make me study harder for some reason. But now, I decided to keep it to two pens, two pencils, a ruler, an eraser(*got to be cutesy!*), a perforator (*essential for me. And it's my secondary school english teacher that taught me this word!*) and a/two highlighter(s)! Keep things simple since I always lose my stuffs too! Grab a notebook too! Aww~ The notes-jotting/writing bug is back. I love writing/jotting down notes in my lecture notes! I love that feeling. =) Oh my gosh, am I blogging such trival stuffs?! If not for the lousy internet connection, I wouldn't be here blogging this!
I wanted to end this blog entry with a picture of Benayoun, but it really makes me a soccer bimbo. =( So, I guess I will just end with this picture!

Awwww~ What's with that wink!